Leitung

Dr. Christine Schönebeck

02941/980 – 260

Christine.Schoenebeck@lippstadt.de

Kurator für Bildende Kunst

Andreas Moersener

Tel.: 02941/980 – 279 oder 454

Andreas.Moersener@lippstadt.de

Service

Birgit Butter

Tel.: 02941/980 – 276

Birgit.Butter@lippstadt.de

Museologe

Niels Ungruhe, M.A. (Historiker)

Tel.: 02941/980 – 277

Niels.Ungruhe@lippstadt.de

Restauratorin

Lara Madita Haps, M.A. (Konservierung und Restaurierung)

Tel.: 02941/980 – 258

Madita.Haps@lippstadt.de

Sammlung/Verwaltung

Lorina Becker M.A. (Kunsthistorikerin)

Tel.: 02941/980 – 259

Lorina.Becker@lippstadt.de

Bundesfreiwilliger

Manuel Hils

Tel.: 02941/980 – 278

Manuel.Hils@lippstadt.de

Ehrenamtlicher

Franz Ulrich Köhnhorn

Tel.: 02941/980 – 258

FranzUlrich.Koehnhorn@lippstadt.de